Carnbane Industrial Estate, Newry, Co. Down BT35 6QJ

Telephone: 028 3026 5833

Contacts:

Customer Support            Feithlinn McCullagh       028 3026 5833     feithlinn@newcel.co.uk

Sales (Ireland)                   Stefan White                    048 3026 5833      stefan@newcel.co.uk

Transport & Shipping      Kevin McCann                 028 3026 5833      kevin@newcel.co.uk

Quality Control                  Eunan McGurk               028 3026 5833      eunan@newcel.co.uk

ISO Compliance                Joanne Heatrick             028 3026 5833       joanne@newcel.co.uk

Credit Control                   Brenda Mathers              028 3026 5833       brenda@newcel.co.uk