Newcel Paper Converters Ltd, Milltown Industrial Estate, Greenan Road, Warrenpoint, Co. Down, BT34 3FN.

Telephone: 028 3026 5833

Contacts:

Customer Support            Feithlinn McCullagh       028 3026 5833     feithlinn@earningways.website

Sales (Ireland)                   Stefan White                    048 3026 5833      stefan@earningways.website

Transport & Shipping      Kevin McCann                 028 3026 5833      kevin@earningways.website

Quality Control                  Eunan McGurk               028 3026 5833      eunan@earningways.website

ISO Compliance                Joanne Heatrick             028 3026 5833       joanne@earningways.website

Credit Control                   Brenda Mathers              028 3026 5833       brenda@earningways.website