Newcel Paper Converters Ltd, Milltown Industrial Estate, Warrenpoint, Co. Down, BT34 3FN.

Telephone: 028 3026 5833

Contacts:

Customer Support            Feithlinn McCullagh  feithlinn@newcel.co.uk

Sales & Marketing             Stefan White               stefan@newcel.co.uk

Transport & Shipping       Kevin McCann             kevin@newcel.co.uk

Quality Control                  Eunan McGurk           eunan@newcel.co.uk

ISO Compliance                 Abbey Cousins             abbey@newcel.co.uk

Credit Control                   Brenda Mathers          brenda@newcel.co.uk